WHY MYSPACE IS NOT AN EFFECTIVE MEANS OF EXPOSING ROME'S CONTROL OF THE NEW WORLD ORDER

WHY MYSPaCe iS NoT aN eFFeCTiVe MeaNS oF eXPoSiNG RoMe’S CoNTRoL oF THe NeW WoRLD oRDeR

The “bulletin” below was posted on Myspace by myself. When reading it please remember the following:

“MySpace… shares an office building with its immediate owner, Fox Interactive Media; which is owned by News Corporation, which has its headquarters in New York City.”

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Myspace

“News Corporation (often abbreviated to News Corp) is one of the world’s largest media conglomerate companies by market capitalisation.The company’s Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Founder is Rupert Murdoch…”

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/News_Corporation

“The Pontifical Equestrian Order of St. Gregory the Great… is one of the five pontifical orders of knighthood in the Catholic Church. The order is bestowed on Catholic men and women (and in rare cases, non-Catholic men) in recognition of their service to the Church, unusual labors, support of the Holy See…

“Notable members…

“Rupert Murdoch, 1998 (Protestant)”

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Order_of_St._Gregory_the_Great

Note: Papal Knight Murdoch has converted to Romanism.

Also: the above link also features in the bulletin below, but is blocked by Myspace.

From: troy space
Date: 28 Aug 2008, 13:11
Subject: * MYSPACE HASSLES – PLEASE READ – THANKS *
Body: Dear friends

As you may know this is a new Myspace account. I deleted the old one as it was taking me 2 or 3 minutes to open a message or bulletin. This is unusable pretty much.

Myspace seems to be as bad on this one, so I have concluded that they have a go-slow filter of some sort on my IP address. Perhaps they don’t like the exposure of the Jesuit/Vatican/Knights of Malta nexus via my page or perhaps my blogpage by extension which I link to also.

I have tested Mypace on other computers which are slower in general & Myspace is much quicker on them. I don’t have this problem with any other site on the net. It’s ridiculous.

Remember that my original Myspace was deleted with no reason given late last year. My blogpage at WordPress was also closed down, but I exported it imported it & I don’t think that they can be bothered closing me down again, as they know that I’ll just set it back up again within seconds. The same with Myspace – although that takes longer re-adding friends (if you have saved their URLs). So this go-slow business seems to be the way.

Last night a lengthy message that I wrote to a friend disappeared after I hit send. Now I don’t want to have to remember to use Text Pad on my computer when I’m typing at 4 in the morning & am tired. This bugginess & general disfunctionality of Myspace is too much for me to regularly use it.

So please contact me by email if you have it. If you don’t have it & would like it then please ask.

Remember this: that Rupert Murdoch is a Papal Knight of St Gregory & therefore a sworn enemy to exposers of Rome.

From Wikipedia: “The inaugural brief states, in part, that “gentlemen of proven loyalty to the Holy See who, by reason of their nobility of birth and the renown of their deeds or the degree of their munificence, are deemed worthy to be honoured by a public expression of esteem on the part of the Holy See”. The end of the brief states that they must progressively maintain, by continued meritorious deed, the reputation and trust they had already inspired, and prove themselves worthy of the honour that had been conferred on them, by unswerving fidelity to God and to the sovereign Pontiff.”

See here for more details:

http://en. wikipedia. org/wiki/Order_of_St. _Gregory_the_Great

Murdoch’s God is the Pope, who claims falsely to be the representative of God on Earth. He is not. He is the representative of the God & prince of this world only: Satan.

Thanks & best wishes to everyone -

Troy

Note: the email reference above was just for previous contacts at Myspace. Thanks.

About this entry